Hassan Rohani wins 11th round of Iran’s presidential election with voters’ strong support
As the final vote counting showed on Friday, Mr Rohani was elected to replace incumbent President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad by collecting 18,613,329 votes from a total of 36,704,156
۷۲.۲% of the 50 million eligible Iranians took part in the election marking a massive turnout, Interior minister Mostafa Mohammad Najjar told a news conference on Saturday
:The final results for other candidates are
Tehran Mayor Mohammad Baqer Qalibaf: 6,077,292 votes
Supreme National Security Council Secretary Saeid Jalili: 4,168,946 votes
Expediency Council Secretary Mohsen Rezaei: 3,884,412 votes
Former foreign minister Ali Akbar Velayati: 2,268,753 votes
Former telecommunications minister Mohammad Gharazi: 446,015 votes

این خبر را به اشتراک بگذارید :